

BHABHA INSTITUTE OF EDUCATION

(Recognised by NCTE)

Industrial Area, Gaya

Tel/Fax No. - 0631-2223107, 9471003023

Web. www.bhabhaeducation.org, Email-bhabhaeducation@gmail.com

Details of Management of the Institution

SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Contact No./ Mobile No.	Address
1.	Mrs. Seema Kumari (Trustee)	Chairman	9934275477	Housing Board Colony, Near Asha Singh More, Gaya-823001
2.	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar (Trustee)	Secretary	9431224777	141/83, Ashok Nagar, Gaya-823001
3.	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Singh (Principal)	Ex Officio Member	9113373227	Vill.+P.OPindaran, Tahsil-Baberu, Dist Banda UP-210121
4.	Mr. Rajendra Prasad Singh (Educationist)	Member	9431636379	Saket Puri, Katari Hill, Gaya-823001
5.	Mr. Ram Pukar Singh (Teacher Representative)	Member	7781920620	Vill Tilori, P.O Guraru, Dist Gaya, Bihar
6.	Mrs. Jyoti Prabha (Staff Representative)	Member	9431453587	Kumar Colony, Gaya DistGaya-823001 Bihar
7.	Prof.(Dr) Awadh Tiwari (Nominee of Magadh University, Bodhgaya)	Member		